Is insure.com legit?

I was wondering if the site insure.com is legit and If they have honourable rates

Question in the region of getting my...


Will my insurance stir up?


Yes. They are not an insurance company but own relationships with many different insurance providers. It's a correct way to get multiple quotes from different companies in need having to do the legwork yourself. You can select the best rates from all the offer.

Auto Insurance Question?



Answers:    This type of website is a "lead generator".

Basically how it works is insure.com has a bunch of telemarketers that solicit insurance companies to buy lead from them.

Someone looking for insurance, such as yourself most likely plugged "insurance" into a search engine and come across insure.com.

Once you fill out that info..get set to get a bunch of phone calls from different brokers within your area.they usually jump pretty express because they paid insure.com a price to receive your lead.

it is legit...can be annoying though, unless you don't mind delivery a bunch of calls from a bunch of agents trying to get your business.

Best Wishes!
Yes. They are not an insurance company but own relationships with many different insurance providers. It's a correct way to get multiple quotes from different companies in need having to do the legwork yourself. You can select the best rates from all the offer.

Resolved Questions

Copyright © 2008-2010 All rights reserved. YesImAuto.com